Event: 11 Jan IndependentVoting.org Conference Call

Uncategorized

What Independents Need To Be Talking About


You are invited to join a NATIONAL CONFERENCE CALL for independent voters led by Independentvoting.org president, Jacqueline Salit.

Salit headshot


Date: TUESDAY, JANUARY 11th
Time:  8:30 PM ET,
7:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM MT, 5:30 PM PT

To Register for this call click:  YES

Phi Beta Iota: IndependentVoting.org is a virtual subsidiary of Michael Bloomberg and the related New York City elite. That is not necessarily bad, but they sold our early to NO LABELS, which is now a laughingstock, and they refuse to call for the one thing that matters, Electoral Reform. Until they call for Electoral Reform (1 Page, 9 Points), we consider them part of the theater of fraudulent politics, and not, as wiser souls have outlined as an alternative, a Game Changer.