Event: TODAY Global Online Paris False Flag Islamophobia

#Events
0Shares

False Flag Islamophobia Conference:

Live Stream from Paris on Dec. 12th

Coming Up Saturday, December 12th…To Be Live Streamed
from Paris, France. (this is a 4 Hour live Broadcast)

9:00 am – 1:00 pm Pacific * 12 Noon – 4:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm Paris * 17:00 – 21:00 GMT

Will be immediately archived here right after the web-stream broadcast.

Opt in for free daily update from this free blog. Separately The Steele Report ($11/mo) offers weekly text report and live webinar exclusive to paid subscribers, who can also ask questions of Robert. Or donate to ask questions directly of Robert.