LIVE FREE ONLINE NOW: Rethinking Economics

#Events
0Shares

Rethinking EconomicsTake part in the Rethinking Economics NY Conference starting today by watching it LIVE!

The first edition of the Rethinking Economics NY Conference is kicking off today! Almost 1000 attendees are expected throughout the sold-out 3-day conference, which will be held at The New School, Columbia University and NYU.

If you have not managed to get yourself a ticket or are based on the other side of the world, there is no need to worry; the entire conference will be streamed live on our website, as mentioned by Paul Krugman in his column for The New York Times.

Just tune in from today at 9am EST / 2pm BST through Sunday 14th at 7pm EST / (Monday 15th) 12am BST. For a copy of the conference schedule, follow this link.

You can also take part in the discussions by sending your questions and comments via Twitter using the conference hashtag #reny2014.

Opt in for free daily update from this free blog. Separately The Steele Report ($11/mo) offers weekly text report and live webinar exclusive to paid subscribers, who can also ask questions of Robert. Or donate to ask questions directly of Robert.