Yoda: Zionist Strike 31 — 77 Senators Vote Against First Amendment and in Favor of Israel First Not America First — Seek to Make It a Felony to Call for Boycott of Zionist Genocidal Apartheid Israel UPDATE 1: Naomi Klein Video

07 Other Atrocities, 08 Wild Cards, Corruption, Government, Officers Call

Ha'aretz: U.S. Senate Passes anti-BDS Legislation With Strong Majority

Democratic senators were almost evenly split on the bill; passage in House of Representatives not guaranteed at this point

Al Jazeera: US Senate approves anti-BDS bill, slowdown of Syria withdrawal

Tuesday's Senate vote, which was 77-23, sends the legislation to the House of Representatives where it will likely face renewed debate, politicians said.

The law making it a felony to criticize Israel by calling for the boycott of Israel (something Ha'aretz has suggested all Jews should consider), was snuck into a larger bill that gives Israel tens of millions of dollars to continue building nuclear bombs and walls at US taxpayer expense, while genociding Palestinians.

Below is the list of 74 Senators who voted for the bill that now goes to the House of Representative. Each of these Senators is now a documented agent of a foreign power — the Zionist genocidal apartheid state of Israel — and should be dismissed from office by their constituents as well as investigated for accepting bribes or being blackmailed by Zionist agents led by AIPAC.

YEAs —74

Alexander (R-TN)
Barrasso (R-WY)
Bennet (D-CO)
Blackburn (R-TN)
Blumenthal (D-CT)
Blunt (R-MO)
Boozman (R-AR)
Braun (R-IN)
Burr (R-NC)
Cantwell (D-WA)
Capito (R-WV)
Cardin (D-MD)
Casey (D-PA)
Cassidy (R-LA)
Collins (R-ME)
Coons (D-DE)
Cornyn (R-TX)
Cortez Masto (D-NV)
Cotton (R-AR)
Crapo (R-ID)
Cruz (R-TX)
Daines (R-MT)
Duckworth (D-IL)
Enzi (R-WY)
Ernst (R-IA)
Fischer (R-NE)
Gardner (R-CO)
Graham (R-SC)
Grassley (R-IA)
Hassan (D-NH)
Hawley (R-MO)
Hyde-Smith (R-MS)
Inhofe (R-OK)
Isakson (R-GA)
Johnson (R-WI)
Jones (D-AL)
Kennedy (R-LA)
King (I-ME)
Klobuchar (D-MN)
Lankford (R-OK)
Lee (R-UT)
Manchin (D-WV)
Markey (D-MA)
McConnell (R-KY)
McSally (R-AZ)
Menendez (D-NJ)
Moran (R-KS)
Murkowski (R-AK)
Murray (D-WA)
Perdue (R-GA)
Portman (R-OH)
Risch (R-ID)
Roberts (R-KS)
Romney (R-UT)
Rosen (D-NV)
Rounds (R-SD)
Rubio (R-FL)
Sasse (R-NE)
Schumer (D-NY)
Scott (R-FL)
Scott (R-SC)
Shelby (R-AL)
Sinema (D-AZ)
Smith (D-MN)
Stabenow (D-MI)
Sullivan (R-AK)
Tester (D-MT)
Thune (R-SD)
Toomey (R-PA)
Warner (D-VA)
Whitehouse (D-RI)
Wicker (R-MS)
Wyden (D-OR)
Young (R-IN)

Below  is the list of 58 co-sponsors of the original bill in the last Congress (S. 720 – Israel Anti-Boycott Act).

Sen. Bennet, Michael F. [D-CO]
Sen. Blumenthal, Richard [D-CT]
Sen. Blunt, Roy [R-MO]
Sen. Booker, Cory A. [D-NJ]
Sen. Boozman, John [R-AR]
Sen. Burr, Richard [R-NC]
Sen. Cantwell, Maria [D-WA]
Sen. Capito, Shelley Moore [R-WV]
Sen. Cassidy, Bill [R-LA]
Sen. Collins, Susan M. [R-ME]
Sen. Coons, Christopher A. [D-DE]
Sen. Cornyn, John [R-TX]
Sen. Cotton, Tom [R-AR]
Sen. Crapo, Mike [R-ID]
Sen. Cruz, Ted [R-TX]
Sen. Daines, Steve [R-MT]
Sen. Donnelly, Joe [D-IN]
Sen. Ernst, Joni [R-IA]
Sen. Fischer, Deb [R-NE]
Sen. Flake, Jeff [R-AZ]
Sen. Gardner, Cory [R-CO]
Sen. Graham, Lindsey [R-SC]
Sen. Grassley, Chuck [R-IA]
Sen. Hassan, Margaret Wood [D-NH]
Sen. Hatch, Orrin G. [R-UT]
Sen. Heitkamp, Heidi [D-ND]
Sen. Heller, Dean [R-NV]
Sen. Hoeven, John [R-ND]
Sen. Hyde-Smith, Cindy [R-MS]
Sen. Inhofe, James M. [R-OK]
Sen. Isakson, Johnny [R-GA]
Sen. Kennedy, John [R-LA]
Sen. King, Angus S., Jr. [I-ME]
Sen. Lankford, James [R-OK]
Sen. Manchin, Joe, III [D-WV]
Sen. McCaskill, Claire [D-MO]
Sen. Menendez, Robert [D-NJ]
Sen. Moran, Jerry [R-KS]
Sen. Nelson, Bill [D-FL]
Sen. Perdue, David [R-GA]
Sen. Peters, Gary C. [D-MI]
Sen. Portman, Rob [R-OH]*
Sen. Risch, James E. [R-ID]
Sen. Roberts, Pat [R-KS]
Sen. Rounds, Mike [R-SD]
Sen. Rubio, Marco [R-FL]
Sen. Sasse, Ben [R-NE]
Sen. Schumer, Charles E. [D-NY]
Sen. Scott, Tim [R-SC]
Sen. Shelby, Richard C. [R-AL]
Sen. Strange, Luther [R-AL]
Sen. Sullivan, Dan [R-AK]
Sen. Thune, John [R-SD]
Sen. Tillis, Thom [R-NC]
Sen. Toomey, Pat [R-PA]
Sen. Wicker, Roger F. [R-MS]
Sen. Wyden, Ron [D-OR]
Sen. Young, Todd C. [R-IN]


Sen. Gillibrand, Kirsten E. [D-NY]


Al Jazeera: Israel should not be allowed to criminalise BDS in the US

The Israel anti-Boycott Act is the pro-Israel lobby's latest attempt to criminalise any criticism of Israel in the US.

MintPress: The US Senate Just Quietly Advanced A Free Speech Busting Anti-BDS Bill

Under the guise of preventing “anti-Semitism,” this anti-BDS bill represents a fraught, Orwellian overreach by Congress into the private lives of all Americans and their right to make politically-motivated decisions.

See Especially:

30 Zionist Strikes (Zionism is Not Judaism)

See Also:

Review: Enclosure – Palestinian Landscapes in a Historical Mirror

UPDATE 1: Naomi Klein Video

This bill, S1, has passed initial hurdles in the US Senate this past week, Jan 30 2019. It gives Israel the power to jointly patrol US skies alongside NASA and creates a joint Israel Space Agency/NASA anti-drone and satellite program, also allowing a foreign country's satellites to gather data in US skies. 73 Senators supported it, including most Democrats; 22 Democrats, including some who are running for President, declined. PPs 40-47 creates a comprehensive infrastructure to encourage states to turn into the Justice Dept any contractor — anyone who does any business with a state or city — who has ever supported BDS or even ever criticized anyone doing business in Israel. It creates a reverse BDS movement by Israel within the US by derailing American businesses that have criticized Israel. Don't take my word for it — watch the video and check pps 40-47 for yourselves.

Financial Liberty at Risk-728x90